Copyright 2018 Fire Marshal's Association of Palm Beach County. All rights reserved. 

Website developed and managed by Webmark Studios.

Executive Board Members

President

Fire Marshal David DeRita

Palm Beach Gardens Fire Rescue

DDeRita@pbgfl.com

1st Vice President

Fire Marshal Matthew Welhaf

 City of Boca Raton

mwelhaf@myboca.us

2nd Vice President

Fire Marshal Peter LeDuc

City of West Palm Beach

PLeDuc@wpb.org

Treasurer

Fire Safety Specialist Kathi Greenia

Palm Beach County Fire Rescue

kgreenia@pbcgov.org
 

Secretary

Fire Inspector Sue Calderon

City of West Palm Beach

Scalderon@wpb.org

Directors

David Woodside

Dwoodside@myboca.us

Gary Keidel

Gkeidel@myboca.us

Josh Wolk

JWolk@SLSFire.com