top of page
Computer Keyboard

Executive Board Members

President
1st Vice President

Christopher Henry

Assistant Fire Marshal

 Palm Beach County Fire Rescue

o: 561-616-7073

CHenry@pbc.gov

Peter Tyler Wallwork

Assistant Fire Marshal

 Greenacres Fire Rescue

c: 561-490-8374/ o: 561-642-2163

PWallwork@greenacresfl.gov

2nd Vice President

Emily Rodriguez

Assistant Fire Marshal

Boynton Beach Fire Rescue

o: 561-742-6605

RodriguezE@bbfl.us

Treasurer

Elyse Weintraub Brown

Community Education Supervisor

Palm Beach County Fire Rescue

c: 561-398-2659

EWBrown@pbc.gov

Secretary

Caitlin L. Douty

Senior Fire Inspector

West Palm Beach Fire Department

o: 561-804-4728

CLFrancis@wpb.org

Directors

Deputy Chief David Woodside

DWoodside@pbc.gov

Division Chief/Fire Marshal David DeRita

DDeRita@pbc.gov

Josh Wolk

JWolk@SLSFire.com

bottom of page