Executive Board Members

President

Fire Marshal Matthew Welhaf

 City of Boca Raton

mwelhaf@myboca.us

1st Vice President

Fire Marshal Kathy Cline
Boynton Beach Fire Rescue
Clinek@BBFL.us

2nd Vice President

Vacant

Treasurer

Fire Safety Specialist Kathi Greenia

Palm Beach County Fire Rescue

kgreenia@pbcgov.org
 

Secretary

Fire Inspector Sue Ellen Calderon

City of West Palm Beach

Scalderon@wpb.org

Directors

Deputy Chief David Woodside

Dwoodside@pbcgov.org

Josh Wolk

JWolk@SLSFire.com

Fire Marshal David DeRita

Dderita@pbcgov.org

Copyright 2020 Fire Marshal's Association of Palm Beach County. All rights reserved. 

Website developed and managed by Webmark Studios.