Executive Board Members

President

Fire Marshal Kathy Cline

 Boynton Beach Fire Rescue

clinek@bbfl.us

1st Vice President

Fire Marshal Matthew Welhaf

 City of Boca Raton Fire Rescue

mwelhaf@myboca.us

2nd Vice President

Fire Marshal Peter LeDuc

City of West Palm Beach

Fire Department

pleduc@wpb.org

Treasurer

Community Education Supervisor Elyse Weintraub Brown

Palm Beach County Fire Rescue

ewbrown@pbcgov.org
 

Secretary

Fire Plans Reviewer

Sue Ellen Calderon

Palm Beach County Fire Rescue

Scalderon1@pbcgov.org

Directors

Deputy Chief David Woodside

Dwoodside@pbcgov.org

Josh Wolk

JWolk@SLSFire.com

Fire Marshal David DeRita

Dderita@pbcgov.org