top of page

Executive Board Members

President

Peter LeDuc

Fire Marshal

 City of West Palm Beach Fire Dept.

PLeDuc@wpb.org

1st Vice President

Peter Tyler Wallwork

Assistant Fire Marshal

 City of Greenacres Fire Rescue

PWallwork@greenacresfl.gov

2nd Vice President

Emily Rodriguez

Fire Inspector

City of Boynton Beach Fire Rescue

RodriguezE@bbfl.us

Treasurer

Elyse Weintraub Brown

Community Education Supervisor

Palm Beach County Fire Rescue

ewbrown@pbcgov.org
 

Secretary

Sue Ellen Calderon

Fire Plans Reviewer

Palm Beach County Fire Rescue

Scalderon1@pbcgov.org

Directors

Deputy Chief David Woodside

Dwoodside@pbcgov.org

Josh Wolk

JWolk@SLSFire.com

Fire Marshal David DeRita

Dderita@pbcgov.org

bottom of page